SGD Home

SGD Annual Symposium

SGD Support Center

SGD Community Affiliates

SGD Contact Information

SGD Community Application Form

KBRIN SGD Community Affiliates

There are currently ten universities and colleges participating in the Small Genome Discovery community.

Western Kentucky University

Rodney King
Claire Rinehart

Centre College

Kelly O'Quin
Marie Nydam

Lindsey Wilson College

Tabitha Ellis
Melissa Clauson

Somerset Community College

John Starnes

Bluegrass Community and Technical College

Larry Porter

Morehead State Sunversity

David Peyton
Geoff Gearner
Janelle Hare

Bellarmine University

Joanne Dobbins

Georgtown College

Mark Johnson
Mark Christensen

Spaulding University

Jennifer Doyle
Johnnie Newton

Eastern Kentucky University

Pat Callie
Rebekah Waikel
Marcia Pierce
Lindsay Calderon